Where I have been and what I have been doing.

First, I want to apologize for missing in action. The pandemic has changed my course of action. Since we have been locked inside and unable to be within 6 feet of one another it’s changed a lot. I have decided to spend this time studying to obtain a real estate license. It has consumed most of my time.

I have been snapping photos just not daily. I went to Las Vegas for my birthday and I will share the shortly. I do have a dilemma. I say I am trying to decide if I should start a second blog for real estate or if I should merge the two with this blog I am open to any suggestions and opinions. I’m thinking of combining to save time. Okay I’m open to feedback. Okay please enjoy the pictures.

Grandson for Halloween
Yep he is checking out big bird
My little drummer boy.
Somewhere in Las Vegas
Seven Magic Mountain in Las Vegas

Leave a comment

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started
close-alt close collapse comment ellipsis expand gallery heart lock menu next pinned previous reply search share star