A dip in the pond.

What an amazing time we had in the park. We were supposed to be walking. I am glad I decided to bring my camera. I had put the camera down for a few days. It’s so many things to learn and I was running out of things to photograph. I am in the midst of trying to find what I like taking pictures of the most. Most people suggest taking pictures of people. I don’t mind taking photographing other people, I love photographing people. I plan to take pictures of people but I am enjoying nature for now.

Have you ever wanted to grab your camera and photograph but had no idea what or who to photograph? If so, what did you do? Where did you find your inspiration? I hope you enjoy the pictures and stay tuned. There is more to come.

Leave a comment

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started
close-alt close collapse comment ellipsis expand gallery heart lock menu next pinned previous reply search share star